Starfsmenn aðalskrifstofu og netföng

Sýslumaður
Guðgeir Eyjólfsson gudgeir@syslumenn.is
Staðgengill sýslumanns
Skrifstofustjóri
Sigurlín Tómasdóttir sigurlin@syslumenn.is
Skiptiborð
Elín Eyjólfsdóttir elin.eyjolfsdottir@syslumenn.is
Innheimta
Hrafnhildur Garðarsdóttir hrafnhildurga@syslumenn.is
Lucia Guðmundsdóttir lucia@syslumenn.is

Sigríður Bylgja Guðmundsd.

siggabylgja@syslumenn.is

Fanney Ottósdóttir

fanney@syslumenn.is

Gjaldkerar

Sigríður Sigurðardóttir sigridur.sigurdardottir@syslumenn.is
Karen Bryde karenb@syslumenn.is
Karitas Jóhannsdóttir karitasj@syslumenn.is
Þinglýsingar
Guðmundur Björnsson gudmundur.bjornsson@syslumenn.is
Bára Einarsdóttir barae@syslumenn.is

Rebekka Þórisdóttir

rebekka@syslumenn.is

Tryggingar    
  Guðrún Jóhannesdóttir gudrunj@syslumenn.is
  Guðlaug Kristmundsdóttir gudlaugk@syslumenn.is
  Iða Brá Þórhallsdóttir idab@syslumenn.is
  Katrín Hrafnsdottir katrinh@syslumenn.is
Ökuskírteini og vegabréf    
 

Hafþór Hafliðason

 

haffi@syslumenn.is

Bókhald    
  Ólafía Hreiðarsdóttir olafiah@syslumenn.is
 
Sifjamáladeild    
  Ingibjörg Björnsdóttir

ingibjorgb@syslumenn.is

 

Fasteignasalar

Hjördís Árnadóttir

Kristjana Guðlaugsdóttir

hjordisa@syslumenn.is

kristjanag@syslumenn.is

Aðfarardeild    
  Ása Bergsdóttir Sandholt asabs@syslumenn.is
  Lilja Borg liljaborg@syslumenn.is
  Kristín Guðmundsdóttir kristin.gudmundsdottir@syslumenn.is
Nauðungarsöludeild    
  Bogi Hjálmtýsson bogi@syslumenn.is
  Svanhildur Guðmundsdóttir svanhildur.gudmundsdottir@syslumenn.is